v.v. Musketiers

Bestuur

Bestuur Commissie
Berry van Verseveld
Voorzitter
Willy van Beek (06 - 13 95 48 38)
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Berry van Verseveld Willy van Beek (06 - 13 95 48 38)
voorzitter@vvmusketiers.nl

wedstrijdsecretaris@vvmusketiers.nl

Sandra Karremans / Gea Dupont
Media & Website
Sandra Karremans / Gea Dupont
  website@vvmusketiers.nl

Jos van der Linden
Scheidsrechtercoördinator
Jos van der Linden
  scheidsrechter@vvmusketiers.nl

Ineke Heikamp
Secretariaat  
Ineke Heikamp  
secretaris@vvmusketiers.nl

 
Philip van de Weerd
Penningmeester
M. van Koningsveld
Sponsor Commissie
Philip van de Weerd M. van Koningsveld
penningmeester@vvmusketiers.nl

sponsor@vvmusketiers.nl

Willy van Beek
Ledenadministratie
Willy van Beek
  ledenadministratie@vvmusketiers.nl

Dirk Jan van Manen
Facilitair coördinator
Jan Heikamp
Accommodatie Commissie
Dirk Jan van Manen Jan Heikamp
facilitair@vvmusketiers.nl

accommodatie@vvmusketiers.nl

J. van Manen, S. Karremans
Ontspannings Commissie
J. van Manen, S. Karremans
  oc@vvmusketiers.nl

André Homma
Jeugdvoorzitter
J. van Manen, G. van de Weerd, K. van Leeuwen
Toernooicommissie
André Homma J. van Manen, G. van de Weerd, K. van Leeuwen
jeugdvoorzitter@vvmusketiers.nl

toernooien@vvmusketiers.nl

Geurt van de Weerd
Jeugdcoördinator
Geurt van de Weerd
  jeugdcoordinator-algemeen@vvmusketiers.nl

Ruud Karremans
Vertrouwenspersoon  
Ruud Karremans  
vertrouwenspersoon@vvmusketiers.nl